Customer Review

km
kmboone74
Verified owner
5/5

Beautiful fragrance and has medium silage. I’ve received several compliments when I wear Rose 31.

Verified review - view original

1 month ago
MB
Mark B
Verified owner
5/5

Great selection and prices

Verified review - view original

5 months ago
An
Anonymous
Verified owner
3/5

Verified review - view original

5 months ago
An
Anonymous
Verified owner
5/5

Verified review - view original

5 months ago
An
Anonymous
Verified owner
4/5

Verified review - view original

5 months ago
An
Anonymous
Verified owner
3/5

Verified review - view original

5 months ago
An
Anna
Verified owner
5/5

Pleasantly surprised with the quality and size of the spray container. Fast delivery of a well-packaged item.

Verified review - view original

5 months ago
BK
Brian K.
Verified owner
4/5

Verified review - view original

5 months ago
VD
Valencia D.
Verified owner
5/5

This fragrance is superb!! Shipping and selection are fantastic... can't wait for this months order...

Verified review - view original

5 months ago
Gr
Greg
Verified owner
5/5

Excellent choices and service

Verified review - view original

5 months ago
NA
Nathan A.
Verified owner
4/5

clean, woody. slightly sharp.

Verified review - view original

5 months ago
NA
Nathan A.
Verified owner
4/5

floral forward, insense - amber

Verified review - view original

5 months ago
An
Anthony
Verified owner
5/5

These are legit. And they always have coupons. I love this place. You won't find another place better than this for samples

Verified review - view original

6 months ago
TS
Tracey S.
Verified owner
4/5

Yes the smell was the same, but not as strong. Thank u.

Verified review - view original

6 months ago
Wh
Whitney
Verified owner
5/5

Big compliment getter for me! So glad I could try a decant of this, as I am now on the hunt for a full bottle! Amber goodness! Thanks ScentDoor!

Verified review - view original

6 months ago
Wh
Whitney
Verified owner
5/5

If you love oud and incense this is the holy grail perfume for that! Beautiful smoky oud! I LOVE this perfume and am so glad ScentDoor offers this in decants as a full bottle is out of my price range, so thanks ScentDoor!

Verified review - view original

6 months ago
Wh
Whitney
Verified owner
5/5

Gorgeous perfume. Leans a bit masculine, but still really beautiful with great sillage and longevity. ScentDoor's packaging of the decant was amazing!

Verified review - view original

6 months ago
Wh
Whitney
Verified owner
4/5

Beautiful perfume, but I wish the scent lasted longer in regards to longevity, which I think is a Dior issue in general. ScentDoor's packaging is super great! Great product offerings!

Verified review - view original

6 months ago
JGA
Jorge G. A.
Verified owner
5/5

Smells great. Lasts 6 hours.

Verified review - view original

6 months ago
JGA
Jorge G. A.
Verified owner
3/5

Smells good for about 3 hours, then it is gone.

Verified review - view original

6 months ago
JGA
Jorge G. A.
Verified owner
3/5

Smells ok. Lasts less than 4 hours.

Verified review - view original

6 months ago
JGA
Jorge G. A.
Verified owner
4/5

Smells good and lasts 6 hours

Verified review - view original

6 months ago
JGA
Jorge G. A.
Verified owner
3/5

Initial reaction is FANTASTIC. Very short duration.

Verified review - view original

6 months ago
To
Tom
Verified owner
5/5

Excellent service. I would recommend them to anyone wanting to try samples before buying. One of the Best!

Verified review - view original

6 months ago
JGA
Jorge G. A.
Verified owner
3/5

Verified review - view original

6 months ago
JGA
Jorge G. A.
Verified owner
4/5

Smells great for 4-6 hours

Verified review - view original

6 months ago
JGA
Jorge G. A.
Verified owner
3/5

Smells great for about 3 hours, then, barely noticeable at close range

Verified review - view original

6 months ago
JGA
Jorge G. A.
Verified owner
4/5

Smells great

Verified review - view original

6 months ago
An
Anonymous
Verified owner
5/5

Verified review - view original

6 months ago
AL
Aaron Lewis
Verified owner
5/5

Verified review - view original

6 months ago
JD
Justin Dismuke
Verified owner
5/5

Love it

Verified review - view original

6 months ago
JD
Justin Dismuke
Verified owner
5/5

Great date night scent

Verified review - view original

6 months ago
JD
Justin Dismuke
Verified owner
5/5

Sexy, flirt

Verified review - view original

6 months ago
ya
yaz.inc
Verified owner
5/5

Boozy cherry- absolutely love it!

Verified review - view original

7 months ago
DL
DeAnte L.
Verified owner
5/5

Verified review - view original

7 months ago
DL
DeAnte L.
Verified owner
5/5

Verified review - view original

7 months ago
DL
DeAnte L.
Verified owner
5/5

Absolutely love this fragrance! One of my most complimented in my collection

Verified review - view original

7 months ago
CM
Chris M
Verified owner
5/5

Thank you for providing a great service! I was really impressed with how quickly my order shipped out.

Verified review - view original

9 months ago
TH
Timothy Hutton
Verified owner
5/5

I had super high expectations for this fragrance, because of all the hype, and even though it does smell good.

Verified review - view original

9 months ago
CM
Chad Macdonald
Verified owner
5/5

I’m so happy I took a chance and ordered from scentdoor.com. The products I order are amazing. I will definitely order more..

Verified review - view original

9 months ago