Customer Review

An
Anonymous
Verified owner
5/5

Verified review - view original

Today
PR
Paul R.
Verified owner
4/5

The scent is pretty good just stay away from the 5ML plastic bottles. Most of the ones I just got didn't work very well at all. The 10ML bottles work great.

Verified review - view original

6 days ago
PR
Paul R.
Verified owner
3/5

The scent is pretty good just stay away from the 5ML plastic bottles. Most of the ones I just got didn't work very well at all. The 10ML bottles work great.

Verified review - view original

6 days ago
PR
Paul R.
Verified owner
3/5

The scent is pretty good just stay away from the 5ML plastic bottles. Most of the ones I just got didn't work very well at all. The 10ML bottles work great.

Verified review - view original

6 days ago
PR
Paul R.
Verified owner
4/5

The scent is pretty good just stay away from the 5ML plastic bottles. Most of the ones I just got didn't work very well at all. The 10ML bottles work great.

Verified review - view original

6 days ago
PR
Paul R.
Verified owner
4/5

The scent is pretty good just stay away from the 5ML plastic bottles. Most of the ones I just got didn't work very well at all. The 10ML bottles work great.

Verified review - view original

6 days ago
PR
Paul R.
Verified owner
4/5

The scent is pretty good just stay away from the 5ML plastic bottles. Most of the ones I just got didn't work very well at all. The 10ML bottles work great.

Verified review - view original

6 days ago
Jo
Jody
Verified owner
5/5

My order from ScentDoor arrived in just a few days. I am very happy with my purchase. I think Musc Noir Rose For Her by Narciso Rodriguez is one of my favorite from Narciso Rodriguez. Will be buying a full bottle.

Verified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Jo
Jody
Verified owner
4/5

Great men's fragrance.

Verified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Jo
Jody
Verified owner
3/5

Pure Musc For Her did not work well on my skin. Glad I was able to get a sample from ScentDoor before buying a full bottle.

Verified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Jo
Jody
Verified owner
4/5

My order from ScentDoor arrived in just a few days. I am very happy with my purchase. Narciso Rodriguez's "For Her Forever" smells very fresh and green to my nose. It is full-bottle worthy, in my opinion. Great for spring.

Verified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Jo
Jody
Verified owner
4/5

My order from ScentDoor arrived in just a few days. I am very happy with my purchase. Narciso Eau de Toilette, in the black cube, by Narciso Rodriguez smells woodsy and crisp. Narciso Eau de Toilette is full-bottle worthy, in my opinion but I think it has been discontinued.

Verified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Jo
Jody
Verified owner
4/5

My order from ScentDoor arrived in just a few days. I am very happy with my purchase. "Narciso" in the white cube by Narciso Rodriguez smells woody and musky. I wish it hadn't been discontinued. Happy to have been able to get a sample from ScentDoor!

Verified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Jo
Jody
Verified owner
4/5

My order from ScentDoor arrived in just a few days. I am very happy with my purchase. Narciso Rodriguez for Her Eau de Parfum smells fresh, clean, and warm at the same time. Is full-bottle worthy, in my opinion.

Verified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Ro
Robert
Verified owner
5/5

Wife loves the scent, I love it also! So glad I count try before buying a whole bottle.

Verified review - view original

3 weeks ago
Ro
Robert
Verified owner
5/5

Scent is great! Ordering was quick and easy. Will definitely be sampling more with scent door!

Verified review - view original

3 weeks ago
JH
Joyce H.
Verified owner
5/5

Verified review - view original

3 weeks ago
JH
Joyce H.
Verified owner
5/5

I love the price of this cologne and the nice bottle selection. The delivery is fast and so was ordering it. I get lots of compliments on how good I smell.

Verified review - view original

3 weeks ago
Lu
Ludim
Verified owner
5/5

Verified review - view original

3 weeks ago
Lu
Ludim
Verified owner
5/5

Verified review - view original

3 weeks ago
Lu
Ludim
Verified owner
5/5

Verified review - view original

3 weeks ago
Lu
Ludim
Verified owner
5/5

Se salió la mitad del líquido me llegó casi vacío

Verified review - view original

3 weeks ago
Ja
Jana
Verified owner
5/5

Great products.

Verified review - view original

3 weeks ago
Lu
Ludim
Verified owner
5/5

Verified review - view original

3 weeks ago
RB
Rodney B.
Verified owner
5/5

Fast shipping and easy ordering process

Verified review - view original

1 month ago
AA
Alex Aguilar
Verified owner
5/5

Verified review - view original

1 month ago
AA
Alex Aguilar
Verified owner
5/5

Verified review - view original

1 month ago
VS
Vincent Santa
Verified owner
4/5

Nice scent but doesn't last very long! Would not buy full bottles of there fragrances, way to pricey & not worth that price. Decants only!

Verified review - view original

1 month ago
VS
Vincent Santa
Verified owner
4/5

Louis Vuitton fragrances are very nice & smell good but are to pricey!

Verified review - view original

1 month ago
TC
Thomas C.
Verified owner
5/5

Verified review - view original

1 month ago
JM
John Miller
Verified owner
5/5

Verified review - view original

1 month ago
JM
John Miller
Verified owner
4/5

Verified review - view original

1 month ago
JM
John Miller
Verified owner
5/5

Verified review - view original

1 month ago
JM
John Miller
Verified owner
5/5

Verified review - view original

1 month ago
JM
John Miller
Verified owner
5/5

Verified review - view original

1 month ago
JM
John Miller
Verified owner
5/5

Verified review - view original

1 month ago
JM
John Miller
Verified owner
5/5

Verified review - view original

1 month ago
JB
Jerome Barnes
Verified owner
5/5

9.5 fragrance

Verified review - view original

1 month ago
JB
Jerome Barnes
Verified owner
5/5

This is a great fragrance

Verified review - view original

1 month ago
Re
Reyna
Verified owner
5/5

Quality products and fast shipping

Verified review - view original

1 month ago
Te
Teresa
Verified owner
5/5

Beautiful scent..Arrived quickly. Best site to sample perfumes!!

Verified review - view original

2 months ago
AT
Alison Travis
Verified owner
5/5

Verified review - view original

2 months ago
AT
Alison Travis
Verified owner
5/5

Verified review - view original

2 months ago
An
Anonymous
Verified owner
5/5

Verified review - view original

2 months ago
An
Anonymous
Verified owner
4/5

Verified review - view original

2 months ago
An
Anonymous
Verified owner
4/5

Verified review - view original

2 months ago
Ka
Katy
Verified owner
5/5

Great Scent .

Verified review - view original

3 months ago
Wa
Walter
Verified owner
5/5

Great scent head turner

Verified review - view original

3 months ago
jr
jermaine r.
Verified owner
5/5

Very nice scent

Verified review - view original

3 months ago
jr
jermaine r.
Verified owner
5/5

Very beautiful scent. Just wow

Verified review - view original

3 months ago
Jo
Joe
Verified owner
5/5

Everything went smooth and I got my order so quick!

Verified review - view original

3 months ago
An
Anonymous
Verified owner
5/5

Love this scent! Not overwhelming fragrance.

Verified review - view original

3 months ago
JB
Jerome Barnes
Verified owner
4/5

Verified review - view original

3 months ago
JB
Jerome Barnes
Verified owner
5/5

Great fragrance

Verified review - view original

3 months ago
JB
Jerome Barnes
Verified owner
5/5

This fragrance is a 10

Verified review - view original

3 months ago
JB
Jerome Barnes
Verified owner
5/5

Masterpiece

Verified review - view original

4 months ago
Ty
Tyler
Verified owner
4/5

Atomizer could be a little better but overall I'm happy.

Verified review - view original

4 months ago
JB
Jerome Barnes
Verified owner
4/5

Verified review - view original

4 months ago
An
Anonymous
Verified owner
4/5

Nice scent. Not my favorite though

Verified review - view original

4 months ago
An
Anonymous
Verified owner
5/5

Lovely scent! One of my favorites.

Verified review - view original

4 months ago
An
Anonymous
Verified owner
5/5

Love this scent. Not overpowering.

Verified review - view original

4 months ago
Ke
Kelly
Verified owner
5/5

Quick ship times and the fragrances are lovely

Verified review - view original

4 months ago
An
Anonymous
Verified owner
5/5

Fast shipping and great sample Size

Verified review - view original

5 months ago
TF
Tina F.
Verified owner
5/5

Amazing everyday unisex scent.

Verified review - view original

5 months ago
RH
Ranilo Hirang
Verified owner
5/5

Elegant scent and packaged perfectly. And came at a great price point.

Verified review - view original

5 months ago
Ri
Richard
Verified owner
5/5

Everything went smooth and I got my order so quick!

Verified review - view original

5 months ago
An
Anonymous
Verified owner
5/5

Amazing Scent

Verified review - view original

5 months ago
DG
Darryl Gatling
Verified owner
4/5

Verified review - view original

6 months ago
DG
Darryl Gatling
Verified owner
5/5

This is my go to store for all of my cologne. Thank you for your variety and prompt service.

Verified review - view original

6 months ago
Pe
Peter
Verified owner
5/5

Excellent experience , The communication was top notch and the responses very professional.

Verified review - view original

6 months ago
Ha
Harris
Verified owner
5/5

Super fast shipping

Verified review - view original

6 months ago
AD
Alexis D.
Verified owner
4/5

Not in original packaging but not a deal breaker for me! Great service great product.

Verified review - view original

6 months ago
AD
Alexis D.
Verified owner
5/5

The 20ml did not come in original packaging. If this is a deal breaker than ask beforehand. Other than that I got what I paid for.

Verified review - view original

6 months ago
An
Anonymous
Verified owner
3/5

I was hoping it was more floral

Verified review - view original

6 months ago
An
Anonymous
Verified owner
3/5

Was not what I expected. It was a little to strong for me.

Verified review - view original

6 months ago
An
Anonymous
Verified owner
5/5

Verified review - view original

6 months ago
An
Anonymous
Verified owner
5/5

Verified review - view original

6 months ago
PW
Preston Watts
Verified owner
5/5

Verified review - view original

6 months ago
PW
Preston Watts
Verified owner
5/5

Verified review - view original

6 months ago
PW
Preston Watts
Verified owner
5/5

Verified review - view original

6 months ago
PW
Preston Watts
Verified owner
5/5

Verified review - view original

6 months ago
JB
Jerome Barnes
Verified owner
5/5

Sexy date night fragrance!!

Verified review - view original

6 months ago
JB
Jerome Barnes
Verified owner
4/5

Verified review - view original

6 months ago
JB
Jerome Barnes
Verified owner
5/5

Verified review - view original

6 months ago
An
Anonymous
Verified owner
5/5

It’s for my teenage grandson and I know he’s going to love it

Verified review - view original

6 months ago
Dw
Dwayne
Verified owner
5/5

A legendary scent that lives up to its popularity. Excellent pricing and terrific customer service. I highly recommend ScentDoor for all your fragrance shopping.

Verified review - view original

6 months ago
An
Anonymous
Verified owner
5/5

Great service and great product.

Verified review - view original

7 months ago
T.
Tatiana .
Verified owner
5/5

I want you to offer advent calendar with different perfumes of buyer’s choice

Verified review - view original

7 months ago
sK
scott K.
Verified owner
5/5

I love scentdoor, usps accurate delivery. has discontinued niche fragrances

Verified review - view original

7 months ago
CL
Charles L.
Verified owner
4/5

Fresh, slightly citrusy summer scent. Does not last all day though, and the unisex smell ends up being a little more feminine for my taste after a few hours. Still, a great lighter everyday EDP. SUPER fast shipping through scentdoor, and amazing and responsive customer service!

Verified review - view original

7 months ago
MB
Maria Benavente
Verified owner
5/5

Great perfume. It was a blind purchase and it was a wonderful surprise the amazingly beautiful aroma. I have dozens of perfumes, niche included, and this one has become a top priority for me now . I have purchased also the extrait to compare. Likewise, I am very pleased with the service of Scentdoor.com. It was a very pleasant surprise to find them also since I have just discovered the webpage and in two weeks I have already made the purchases. Very clear shopping process, 100% authentic, good prices, you can get points and discounts with purchases, and shipping is very fast. Also communication is excellent. For all this, I will trust them 100% with my future perfume purchases.

Verified review - view original

7 months ago
Ad
Adrienne
Verified owner
5/5

Love this amazing scent, getting so many compliments my favorite scent this winter

Verified review - view original

7 months ago
An
Anonymous
Verified owner
5/5

Verified review - view original

7 months ago
JB
Jerome Barnes
Verified owner
5/5

Great service . I love this fragrance

Verified review - view original

8 months ago
Cu
Curtis
Verified owner
5/5

Great service, very fast shipping.

Verified review - view original

8 months ago
MB
Maria Bo
Verified owner
5/5

Authentic fragrances and fast shipping

Verified review - view original

8 months ago
De
Deanna
Verified owner
5/5

They have amazing and fast service and shipping though

Verified review - view original

8 months ago
Wi
Will
Verified owner
5/5

Amazing company! Top shelf customer service, fast shipping and 100% authentic products.

Verified review - view original

2 years ago
km
kmboone74
Verified owner
5/5

Beautiful fragrance and has medium silage. I’ve received several compliments when I wear Rose 31.

Verified review - view original

2 years ago
MB
Mark B
Verified owner
5/5

Great selection and prices

Verified review - view original

2 years ago
An
Anonymous
Verified owner
3/5

Verified review - view original

2 years ago
An
Anonymous
Verified owner
5/5

Verified review - view original

2 years ago
An
Anonymous
Verified owner
3/5

Verified review - view original

2 years ago
An
Anonymous
Verified owner
4/5

Verified review - view original

2 years ago
An
Anna
Verified owner
5/5

Pleasantly surprised with the quality and size of the spray container. Fast delivery of a well-packaged item.

Verified review - view original

2 years ago
BK
Brian K.
Verified owner
4/5

Verified review - view original

2 years ago
VD
Valencia D.
Verified owner
5/5

This fragrance is superb!! Shipping and selection are fantastic... can't wait for this months order...

Verified review - view original

2 years ago
Gr
Greg
Verified owner
5/5

Excellent choices and service

Verified review - view original

2 years ago
NA
Nathan A.
Verified owner
4/5

clean, woody. slightly sharp.

Verified review - view original

2 years ago
An
Anthony
Verified owner
5/5

These are legit. And they always have coupons. I love this place. You won't find another place better than this for samples

Verified review - view original

2 years ago
TS
Tracey S.
Verified owner
4/5

Yes the smell was the same, but not as strong. Thank u.

Verified review - view original

2 years ago
Wh
Whitney
Verified owner
5/5

If you love oud and incense this is the holy grail perfume for that! Beautiful smoky oud! I LOVE this perfume and am so glad ScentDoor offers this in decants as a full bottle is out of my price range, so thanks ScentDoor!

Verified review - view original

2 years ago
Wh
Whitney
Verified owner
5/5

Big compliment getter for me! So glad I could try a decant of this, as I am now on the hunt for a full bottle! Amber goodness! Thanks ScentDoor!

Verified review - view original

2 years ago
Wh
Whitney
Verified owner
4/5

Beautiful perfume, but I wish the scent lasted longer in regards to longevity, which I think is a Dior issue in general. ScentDoor's packaging is super great! Great product offerings!

Verified review - view original

2 years ago
JGA
Jorge G. A.
Verified owner
3/5

Smells ok. Lasts less than 4 hours.

Verified review - view original

2 years ago
JGA
Jorge G. A.
Verified owner
3/5

Smells good for about 3 hours, then it is gone.

Verified review - view original

2 years ago
JGA
Jorge G. A.
Verified owner
5/5

Smells great. Lasts 6 hours.

Verified review - view original

2 years ago
JGA
Jorge G. A.
Verified owner
4/5

Smells great for 4-6 hours

Verified review - view original

2 years ago
JGA
Jorge G. A.
Verified owner
3/5

Initial reaction is FANTASTIC. Very short duration.

Verified review - view original

2 years ago
To
Tom
Verified owner
5/5

Excellent service. I would recommend them to anyone wanting to try samples before buying. One of the Best!

Verified review - view original

2 years ago
JGA
Jorge G. A.
Verified owner
4/5

Smells good and lasts 6 hours

Verified review - view original

2 years ago
JGA
Jorge G. A.
Verified owner
3/5

Verified review - view original

2 years ago
JGA
Jorge G. A.
Verified owner
4/5

Smells great

Verified review - view original

2 years ago
JGA
Jorge G. A.
Verified owner
3/5

Smells great for about 3 hours, then, barely noticeable at close range

Verified review - view original

2 years ago
An
Anonymous
Verified owner
5/5

Verified review - view original

2 years ago
AL
Aaron Lewis
Verified owner
5/5

Verified review - view original

2 years ago
JD
Justin Dismuke
Verified owner
5/5

Love it

Verified review - view original

2 years ago
JD
Justin Dismuke
Verified owner
5/5

Great date night scent

Verified review - view original

2 years ago
JD
Justin Dismuke
Verified owner
5/5

Sexy, flirt

Verified review - view original

2 years ago
ya
yaz.inc
Verified owner
5/5

Boozy cherry- absolutely love it!

Verified review - view original

2 years ago
DL
DeAnte L.
Verified owner
5/5

Verified review - view original

2 years ago
DL
DeAnte L.
Verified owner
5/5

Absolutely love this fragrance! One of my most complimented in my collection

Verified review - view original

2 years ago
DL
DeAnte L.
Verified owner
5/5

Verified review - view original

2 years ago
CM
Chris M
Verified owner
5/5

Thank you for providing a great service! I was really impressed with how quickly my order shipped out.

Verified review - view original

2 years ago
TH
Timothy Hutton
Verified owner
5/5

I had super high expectations for this fragrance, because of all the hype, and even though it does smell good.

Verified review - view original

2 years ago
CM
Chad Macdonald
Verified owner
5/5

I’m so happy I took a chance and ordered from scentdoor.com. The products I order are amazing. I will definitely order more..

Verified review - view original

2 years ago
Shopping cart0
There are no products in the cart!
Continue shopping
0